Telephone: 704.636.2889

Toll-Free Number (Monday-Friday, 9:00-4:30): 1.877.628.6386

Mailing Address: 411 S. Salisbury Ave., Spencer, NC 28159

Fax Number: 704.639.1881

Staff Directories:

NCTM Staff Directory

Dr. Kevin Cherry - Interim Executive Director
224 kevin.cherry@ncdcr.gov

JR Ayash - Electrician II
248 JR.Ayash@ncdcr.gov

Mark Brown - PR and Marketing
240 mark.brown@ncdcr.gov

June Hall - School Groups
268 june.hall@ncdcr.gov

Bob Hopkins - Exhibits Technician
256 Robert.Hopkins@ncdcr.gov

LeAnne Johnson - Volunteer Coordinator, Group Reservations
258 Kathryn.L.Johnson@ncdcr.gov

Elizabeth Reighn - Artifacts and Library
230 elizabeth.reighn@ncdcr.gov

NCTM Foundation Staff Directory

Kelly Alexander - Chief Operating Officer
236 kelly.alexander@nctrans.org

Leah Cook - Gift Station Manager
238 leah.cook@nctrans.org

Misty Ebel - Membership Director and Development Coordinator
228 misty.ebel@nctrans.org

Sara Gettys - Special Event Coordinator
237 sara.gettys@nctrans.org

David Marshall - Administrative Assistant
257 david.marshall@nctrans.org

Walter Turner - Historian
255 walter.turner@nctrans.org

NCTM Foundation Board of Directors

Steve Mersch - President

Roy Johnson - Immediate Past President

Sturges Bryan - Vice President

Judy Newman - Secretary and Vice President, PR & Marketing

Jerry Shepardson - Vice President, Rail Operations

Jim Wrinn - Vice President

Tracey Motley - Treasurer

Bruce Essick - Board Member

Durwood Laughinghouse - Board member

Leonard Martin - Board Member

George Weber - Board Member

Capt. Bill Wilkerson - Board Member