N.C. Transportation Museum Foundation Staff Directory


Kelly Alexander - Chief Operating Officer
236 kelly.alexander@nctrans.org

Leah Cook - Gift Station Manager
238 leah.cook@nctrans.org

Misty Ebel - Membership Director and Development Coordinator
228 misty.ebel@nctrans.org

Kristen Trexler - Director of Special Events
237 kristen.trexler@nctrans.org

John Mercer - Event Ticket Sales
224 john.mercer@nctrans.org

Walter Turner - Historian
255 walter.turner@nctrans.org

Doug Nixon - Rail Operations Foreman
260 doug.nixon@nctrans.org

Wanda Parks - Accounts
231 accounts@nctrans.org