N.C. Transportation Museum Permanent Staff Directory

JR Ayash - Electrician II
248 JR.Ayash@ncdcr.gov

John Bechtel - Maintenance Mechanic V
260 John.Bechtel@ncdcr.gov

Tim Bottoms - Collections
230 tim.bottoms@ncdcr.gov

Mark Brown - PR and Marketing
240 mark.brown@ncdcr.gov  

Barry Helms - Security Guard
247 Barry.Helms@ncdcr.gov

Bob Hopkins - Exhibits Technician
256 Robert.Hopkins@ncdcr.gov

Brian Howell - Manager of Facilities and Trades
226 Brian.Howell@ncdcr.gov

LeAnne Johnson - Historical Interpreter II
258 Kathryn.L.Johnson@ncdcr.gov

Alane Mills - Office Assistant IV
222 Alane.Mills@ncdcr.gov

Marlene Minshew - Manager of Administrative Services and Collections
225 Marlene.Minshew@ncdcr.gov

Brian Moffitt - Historical Interpreter III
257 Brian.Moffitt@ncdcr.gov

Sherry Moore - Security Guard
247 Sherry.Moore@ncdcr.gov

Larry Neal - Manager of Visitor Services
227 Larry.Neal@ncdcr.gov

Vickie Peacock - Historical Interpreter II
232 Vickie.Peacock@ncdcr.gov

Elizabeth Smith - Executive Director
224 Elizabeth.Smith@ncdcr.gov

Willie "Buddy" Wellington - General Utilities
247 Willie.Wellington@ncdcr.gov