N.C. Transportation Museum Permanent Staff Directory


Dr. Kevin Cherry - Interim Executive Director
224 kevin.cherry@ncdcr.gov

Mark Deaton - Director of Visitor and Administrative Services
225 mark.deaton@ncdcr.gov

JR Ayash - N.C. Transportation Museum Facilities
248 JR.Ayash@ncdcr.gov

Mark Brown - PR and Marketing
240 mark.brown@ncdcr.gov

June Hall - School Groups
268 june.hall@ncdcr.gov

 
 
LeAnne Johnson - Volunteer Coordinator, Group Reservations
258 Kathryn.L.Johnson@ncdcr.gov

Patrick Borgquist - Facilities
247 patrick.borgquist@ncdcr.gov

Elizabeth Reighn - Artifacts and Library
230 elizabeth.reighn@ncdcr.gov